Kaspersky Cybersecurity Certification Program

The Kaspersky Lab Cybersecurity Certification Program consists of three levels:

  • CS Fundamentals
  • CS Advanced
  • CS Expert

Each level of certification is differentiated by complexity and examination form

"Cybersecurity Fundamentals" is a free online knowledge-based certification for students and CS beginners.
Cybersecurity Fundamentals certification is aimed to examine core knowledge and critical technical skills in the following areas:

  • Cybersecurity Concepts
  • Cryptography
  • Computer Architecture
  • Network Security
  • Operating Systems
  • Application Security
  • Malware Protection
  • Incident Response

Coming soon

“Cybersecurity Advanced” is a performance-based certification for CS professionals.
The Cybersecurity Advanced Certification gives the opportunity to prove technical skills and deep knowledge in particular domains such as Malware Protection, Incident Response, Digital Forensics.
Coming in 2018

“Cybersecurity Expert”” is performance-based certification for CS experts.
Coming in 2019